About us / Project Groups

Project Group №2 →

Corporate law and governance, financial transaction taxes

Project Group №1

Financial infrastructure and financial market regulation

Goncharenko P.
Goncharenko, Pavel

Head of Legal Division, Government of Moscow city

Vasilyev S.
Vasilyev, Sergey

Member of the Board, Deputy Chairman, Vneshekonombank (co-head of project group)

Afanasiev A.
Afanasiev, Alexander

Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO, Moscow Exchange

Aganbegyan R.
Aganbegyan, Ruben

Chairman of the Board, FK Otkrytie

Artamonov A.
Artamonov, Alexei

Deputy Chairman of National Association of Securities Market Participants (NAUFOR)

Astanin E.
Astanin, Eddie

Chairman of the Executive Board National Settlement Depository

Barsukov S.
Barsukov, Sergey

Director of Financial Policy Department, Ministry of Finance

Belyaev M.
Belyaev, Mikhail

Member of the Board of Directors OTKRITIE Financial Corporation JSC

Bounin P.
Bounin, Pavel

President, Russian autoinsurance union

Bratanov M.
Bratanov, Mikhail

Director of depositary, ROSBANK OJSC

Calvey M.
Calvey, Michael

Senior Partner, Baring Vostok Capital Partners

Chistyukhin V.
Chistyukhin, Vladimir

Director of financial stability department, Central bank of Russia

Dmitriev D.
Dmitriev, Dmitry

Managing Director, Head of Financial Institutions, Consumer Goods and Services, Research Department, CJSC VTB Capital

Dragunov V.
Dragunov, Vladimir

Partner, Baker & McKenzie - CIS, Limited

Dubinin S.
Dubinin, Sergey

Member of the Board, CJSC VTB Capital

Frolovichev V.
Frolovichev, Vasiliy

Head o Renaissance Brokers LLC

Gelashvili M.
Gelashvili, Marchello

Partner Ernst & Young (CIS) B. V.

Goryuinov R.
Goryuinov, Roman

NP RTS President

Iliev A.
Iliev, Artur

Partner, Clifford Chance CIS Limited

Jelezko O.
Jelezko, Oleg

Managing Partner, Da Vinci Capital

Kalinine M.
Kalinine, Maxim

Member of the Board of Directors, Investment company Prospect

Kennedy D.
Kennedy, Douglas

Chairman of the Executive Board, The Royal bank of Scotland CJSC

Khabrieva T.
Khabrieva, Talia

Director of the Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation

Kharlamov S.
Kharlamov, Sergei

Deputy head of Federal Financial Markets Service of Russia

Kigim A.
Kigim, Andrey

Head of Social Insurance Fund of the Russian Federation

Kokorev R.
Kokorev, Rostislav

Deputy Head of The Corporate Governance Department, Ministry of Economic Development of Russia

Korischenko K.
Korischenko, Konstantin

CEO at Investbank (OAO)

Kudryashev R.
Kudryashev, Roman

Finance Director, Sberbank Capital LLC

Lanskov P.
Lanskov, Petr

Chairman of The Professional Association of Registrars, Transfer Agents and Depositories (PARTAD)

Lazorina E.
Lazorina, Ekaterina

Рartner, Financial services industry leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers Russia B.V.

Lubomudrov M.
Lubomudrov, Maxim

Partner, CIS Clients & Industries Leader, Deloitte & Touche CIS

Maciejko R.
Maciejko, Robert

Manasov M.
Manasov, Marlen

Member of the Board of Directors at Russ-Invest

Mednov S.
Mednov, Sergei

Member of the Executive Board, Head of Information Technology, Alfa-Bank

Medvedeva T.
Medvedeva, Tatiana

Chairman of the Board, Center for Capital Market Development Foundation

Mikhailova J.
Mikhailova, Julia

Associante Principal, McKinsey&Company

Nazarov A.
Nazarov, Alexander

Director of Depositary Department, Unicredit Bank CJSC

Nikolaeva N.
Nikolaeva, Nataly

Director Government Affairs, ZAO Citibank

Pakhutko O.
Pakhutko, Olga

Deputy chief of staff of Committee on Financial Markets and Currency Circulation, Federation Council of Russia

Pilipets O.
Pilipets, Oleg

Deputy Head of the Federal Financial Markets Service

Semenyaka A.
Semenyaka, Alexander

General Director, Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending OJS

Shemetov A.
Shemetov, Anton

Deputy CEO at Moscow Exchange

Shvetsov S.
Shvetsov, Sergei

First Deputy Chairman of the Bank of Russia, Head of the Bank of Russia Financial Markets Service

Sidorova N.
Sidorova, Natalya

Head Securities Services "ING BANK (EURASIA) ZAO" (Closed Joint Stock Company)

Stepanov M.
Stepanov, Maxim

Deputy Head of Government Relations, Global Banking Department, CJSC VTB Capital

Tatsiy V.
Tatsiy, Vladimir

First vice-president, Gazprombank OJSC

Timofeev A.
Timofeev, Alexey

Chairman of National Association of Securities Market Participants (NAUFOR)

Titova E.
Titova, Elena

President of Morgan Stanley Russia

Tsyganok A.
Tsyganok, Alexey

Global Risk Management Director at Sberbank CIB

Vavilov A.
Vavilov, Andrey

Academic director, Institute for Financial Studies

Volkova E.
Volkova, Elena

First vice-president, Bank of Moscow OJSC

Voronthsov A.
Voronthsov, Andrey

Deputy director of Department of Financial Policy, Ministry of Finance of Russia

Zaretski A.
Zaretski, Alexander

Presiden, Alico Insurance Company