About us / Project Groups

← Project Group №6

Education, Health, Culture and Social Infrastructure in Moscow

Project groups

Project Group №7


Dorozhkin S.
Dorozhkin, Kirill

Director at Federal Agriculture Insurance Support Agency

Margelov M.
Margelov, Mikhail

Chairman of Committee for Foreign Affairs of The Council of Federation, The Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

Bougrov A.
Bougrov, Andrey

Deputy CEO Interros Company

Cheremin S.
Cheremin, Sergei

Minister of the Moscow City Government, Head of the Moscow City foreign economic and international relations Department

Dyuzhinov A.
Dyuzhinov, Alexander

Head of investor relations service, Federal Grid Company of Unified Energy System (FSK-EES) JSC

Gilman M.
Gilman, Martin

Professor, Faculty of Economics, State University Higher School of Ecomomics; Director of Centre for Advanced Studies, State University Higher School of Economics, Moscow

Ivlev A.
Ivlev, Alexander

Managing Partner, Ernst & Young (CIS) B. V.

Komissar M.
Komissar, Mikhail

Chairman of the Board, CEO, International Information Group Interfax

Kosachev K.
Kosachev, Konstantin

Head of Federal Agency for CIS

Kovalenko A.
Kovalenko, Alexander

Deputy Chairman of State Debt Committee of the City of Moscow

Kudryashev R.
Kudryashev, Roman

Finance Director, Sberbank Capital LLC

Malyshev F.
Malyshev, Fedor

Senior Advisor of Presidential Expert`s Directorate

Mamrova I.
Mamrova, Irina

Mironyuk S.
Mironyuk, Svetlana

Editor-in-Chief, Russian News and Information Agency RIA Novosti FSU

Nefedov P.
Nefedov, Pavel

Director of Department for Corporate Communications & Advertising, ROSBANK OJSC

Pasnitsyn V.
Pasnitsyn, Vitaliy

President, Chairman of the Boarb of Directors, Delovaya Liga

Pertsovsky A.
Pertsovsky, Alexander

CEO, Renaissance Capital

Rahr A.
Rahr, Alexander

Director of Berthold-Beitz-Zentrum Center at the German Council on Foreign Relations

Redko N.
Redko, Nikolai

General Director of Moscow Banking Union

Ryan C.
Ryan, Charles

Chairman, UFG Asset Management

Ryklina A-M.
Ryklina, Anna-Maria

President of Emerging Communications

Skripichnikov D.
Skripichnikov, Dmitriy

Deputy Head of The Corporate Governance Department, Ministry of Economic Development of Russia

Volin A.
Volin, Alexei

Deputy Minister of Communications and Mass Media

Vyugin O.
Vyugin, Oleg

Chairman of the Board of Directors, MDM-Bank

Yartseva A.
Yartseva, Anna

Adviser to the Chairman of RST Stock Exchange