About us / MIFC Tasforce

MIFC Taskforce

The key function of the Taskforce is to draft and submit MIFC development plans to the President of the Russian Federation and manage joint MIFC efforts by state authorities and finance market professionals.

Presidential Decree of 8 June 2011 on MIFC Taskforce Personnel List

Download MIFC_Taskforce_08_07_2011.pdf

Presidential Decree 455 of 7 July 2010 on MIFC Taskforce Personnel List
(Clause 2 section B ceased to be valid as per Presidential Decree of 8 June 2011 on MIFC Taskforce Personnel List)

Download 455-rp.rtf

MIFC Taskforce Personnel

Voloshin A.
Voloshin, Alexander

Head of MIFC Taskforce

Basnin N.
Basnin, Nikolay

Head of Department of the Presidential State-Legal Directorate

Burykina N.
Burykina, Natalia

Chair of the State Duma Financial Market Committee

Elizarov I.
Elizarov, Ilya

Referent of the Department of the Presidential Experts’ Directorate

Gazaryan Y.
Gazaryan, Yuri

Aide to First Deputy Prime Minister of Russia

Goncharenko P.
Goncharenko, Pavel

Head of Legal Division, Government of Moscow city

Kerimov S.
Kerimov, Suleyman

Member of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation

Khabirov R.
Khabirov, Radiy

Deputy Chief of the Presidential Domestic Policy Directorate

Khabrieva T.
Khabrieva, Talia

Director of the Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation

Lomakin-Rumyntsev I.
Lomakin-Rumyntsev, Ilya

Head of the Expert Council of Rosgosstrakh

Malofeeva E.
Malofeeva, Ekaterina

Director of Analytical Center Forum

Malyshev F.
Malyshev, Fedor

Senior Advisor of Presidential Expert`s Directorate

Mau V.
Mau, Vladimir

Rector of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration

Milovidov V.
Milovidov, Vladimir

Head of Department of the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the MFA of Russia

Moiseev A.
Moiseev, Alexey

Deputy Finance Minister of Russia

Podguzov Nikolay
Podguzov, Nikolay

Deputy Minister for Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Sergunina N.
Sergunina, Natalia

Deputy Mayor of Moscow in the Moscow Government for Economic Policy and Land and Property Regulations

Shvetsov S.
Shvetsov, Sergei

First Deputy Chairman of the Bank of Russia, Head of the Bank of Russia Financial Markets Service

Sviridenko O.
Sviridenko, Oleg

Deputy Chairman of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Economic Dispute Board of the Supreme Court

Yudaeva K.
Yudaeva, Ksenia

First Deputy Chairman of the Bank of Russia

Zhuravlev N.
Zhuravlev, Nikolay

Deputy Chairman of the Budget and Financial Markets Committee at the Federation Council

Zhuykov D.
Zhuykov, Dmitriy

Head of the Presidential Directorate for Protection of Citizen`s Constitutional Rights